Bibliophile – by Jane Mount

Bibliophile by Jane Mount  Hardcover: 224 pages Publisher: Chronicle Books; Illustrated edition (Sept. 11 2018) ISBN-13: 978-1452167237 Synopsis: Perfect gift for book lovers, writers and your book clubBook lovers rejoice! In this love letter to all things bookish, Jane Mount brings literary people, places, and things to life through her signature and vibrant illustrations. Readers of …

Continue reading Bibliophile – by Jane Mount

Every Breath – by Nicholas Sparks

Every Breath by Nicholas Sparks  Hardcover: 320 pages Publisher: Grand Central Publishing (Oct. 16 2018) ISBN-13: 978-1538728529 Synopsis: Hope Anderson is at a crossroads. At thirty-six, she's been dating her boyfriend, an orthopedic surgeon, for six years. With no wedding plans in sight, and her father recently diagnosed with ALS, she decides to use a week …

Continue reading Every Breath – by Nicholas Sparks

Hearts of Resistance – by Soraya M. Lane

Hearts of Resistance by Soraya M. Lane Paperback: 332 pages Publisher: Lake Union Publishing (Jan. 10 2018) ISBN-13: 978-1477805107 Synopsis: When Hazel is given the chance to parachute into Nazi-occupied France, she seizes the opportunity to do more for the British war effort than file paperwork. Alongside her childhood friend, French-born Rose, she quickly rises up …

Continue reading Hearts of Resistance – by Soraya M. Lane

The Paris Seamstress – by Natasha Lester

The Paris Seamstress by Natasha Lester Paperback: 464 pages Publisher: Grand Central Publishing (September 18, 2018)  ISBN-13: 978-1538714775 Synopsis: For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale comes an internationally bestselling World War II novel that spans generations, crosses oceans, and proves just how much two young women are willing to sacrifice for love and family. 1940: …

Continue reading The Paris Seamstress – by Natasha Lester

The Clockmaker’s Daughter – by Kate Morton  

The Clockmaker's Daughter by Kate Morton Hardcover: 496 pages Publisher: Atria Books (Oct. 9 2018) ISBN-13: 978-1451649390 Synopsis: In the summer of 1862, a group of young artists led by the passionate and talented Edward Radcliffe descends upon Birchwood Manor on the banks of the Upper Thames. Their plan: to spend a secluded summer month …

Continue reading The Clockmaker’s Daughter – by Kate Morton