The Paris Seamstress – by Natasha Lester

The Paris Seamstress by Natasha Lester Paperback: 464 pages Publisher: Grand Central Publishing (September 18, 2018)  ISBN-13: 978-1538714775 Synopsis: For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale comes an internationally bestselling World War II novel that spans generations, crosses oceans, and proves just how much two young women are willing to sacrifice for love and family. 1940: …

Continue reading The Paris Seamstress – by Natasha Lester