Come From Away: Welcome To The Rock, An Inside Look At The Hit Musical – by: Irene Sankoff (Author), David Hein (Author), Laurence Maslon (Contributor)

Come From Away: Welcome To The Rock, An Inside Look At The Hit Musical by: Irene Sankoff (Author), David Hein (Author), Laurence Maslon (Contributor) Hardcover: 224 pages Publisher: Hachette Books (Sept. 24 2019) ISBN-13: 978-0316422222 Synopsis: The Tony Award-winning Broadway musical Come From Away tells the remarkable true story of a small town that welcomed the world. On September 11, …

Continue reading Come From Away: Welcome To The Rock, An Inside Look At The Hit Musical – by: Irene Sankoff (Author), David Hein (Author), Laurence Maslon (Contributor)

The German Girl – by Armando Lucas Correa

  The German Girl by Armando Lucas Correa  Hardcover: 368 pages Publisher: Atria Books (Oct. 18 2016) ISBN-13: 978-1501121142 Synopsis: A stunningly ambitious and beautiful novel, perfect for fans of The Nightingale, Schindler’s List, and All the Light We Cannot See, about twelve-year-old Hannah Rosenthal’s harrowing experience fleeing Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and best friend, …

Continue reading The German Girl – by Armando Lucas Correa