The Room on Rue Amélie – by Kristin Harmel

The Room on Rue Amélie by Kristin Harmel  Hardcover: 400 pages Publisher: Gallery Books (March 27 2018) ISBN-13: 978-1501171406 Synopsis: For fans of Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale and Martha Hall Kelly’s Lilac Girls, this powerful novel of fate, resistance, and family—by the international bestselling author of The Sweetness of Forgetting and When We Meet Again—tells the …

Continue reading The Room on Rue Amélie – by Kristin Harmel