Normal – by Danielle Pearl

Normal by Danielle Pearl Format: Kindle Edition Print Length: 390 pages Publisher: Danielle Pearl; 1 edition (Aug. 11 2014) Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English Synopsis: It's the kind of situation most people would dread. Starting at a new high school, in the middle of my senior year, in a new town, in a new …

Continue reading Normal – by Danielle Pearl

Did I Mention I Miss You – by Estelle Maskame

Did I Mention I Miss You by Estelle Maskame Paperback: 352 pages Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire (Dec 6 2016) ISBN-13: 978-1492632214 Synopsis: One last chance for love. It's been a year since Eden last spoke to Tyler. A year since he left her all alone after nearly destroying their family. But Eden picked herself up and headed …

Continue reading Did I Mention I Miss You – by Estelle Maskame

Neighbor Dearest – by Penelope Ward

Neighbor Dearest by Penelope Ward Paperback: 284 pages Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (Aug. 4 2016) ISBN-13: 978-1535036573 Synopsis: A STANDALONE NOVEL that does NOT need to be read in conjunction with any other book. From New York Times bestselling author, Penelope Ward, comes a friends-to-lovers story with sexy new characters. After getting dumped, the last …

Continue reading Neighbor Dearest – by Penelope Ward

The Shoe On The Roof – by Will Ferguson

The Shoe On The Roof by Will Ferguson Hardcover: 384 pages Publisher: Simon & Schuster; Canadian Origin edition (Oct. 17 2017) ISBN-13: 978-1501173554 Synopsis: Ever since his girlfriend ended their relationship, Thomas Rosanoff’s life has been on a downward spiral. A gifted med student, he has spent his entire adulthood struggling to escape the legacy of …

Continue reading The Shoe On The Roof – by Will Ferguson

Without Merit – by Colleen Hoover

Without Merit by Colleen Hoover  Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: Atria Books (Oct. 3 2017) ISBN-13: 978-1501170621 Synopsis: The Voss family is anything but normal. They live in a repurposed church, newly baptized Dollar Voss. The once cancer-stricken mother lives in the basement, the father is married to the mother’s former nurse, the little half-brother isn’t allowed …

Continue reading Without Merit – by Colleen Hoover

The German Girl – by Armando Lucas Correa

  The German Girl by Armando Lucas Correa  Hardcover: 368 pages Publisher: Atria Books (Oct. 18 2016) ISBN-13: 978-1501121142 Synopsis: A stunningly ambitious and beautiful novel, perfect for fans of The Nightingale, Schindler’s List, and All the Light We Cannot See, about twelve-year-old Hannah Rosenthal’s harrowing experience fleeing Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and best friend, …

Continue reading The German Girl – by Armando Lucas Correa

The Muralist – by B.A. Shapiro

The Muralist by B.A. Shapiro Paperback: 352 pages Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (Nov. 3 2015) ISBN-13: 978-1443446617 Synopsis: In 1940, American painter Alizee Benoit vanishes in New York City amid personal and political turmoil. No one knows what happened to her. Not her Jewish family living in German-occupied France. Not her artistic patron and political compatriot, Eleanor …

Continue reading The Muralist – by B.A. Shapiro

The Memory of Things – by Gae Polisner

The Memory of Things by Gae Polisner Hardcover: 288 pages Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin (Sept. 6 2016) ISBN-13: 978-1250095527 Synopsis: On the morning of September 11, 2001, sixteen-year-old Kyle Donohue watches the first twin tower come down from the window of Stuyvesant High School. Moments later, terrified and fleeing home to safety across the Brooklyn Bridge, …

Continue reading The Memory of Things – by Gae Polisner